Tanana-Yukon Historical Society
Sharing the history and continuing story of Fairbanks and Interior Alaska


Our current members.

Business - ( 0 members)
Non-profit organization - ( 1 members)
UAF History Department
Family - ( 12 members)
Tom Alton Marvin Bergeson Karen H Clautice Michael L Dorsey
Charles H. Gallagher Tom George Janet Matheson Clark Milne
Lili & Jeff Misel Susan & Nickolas Nugent Kenneth A Russell Arlene Slocum
Individual - ( 19 members)
Joan M Antonson Thomas Bundtzen Elizabeth Jane Cook Leigh A Cox
Eleanore L Greig Martin Gutoski Rebecca Hassebroek JIm Immel
Ronald Inouye Don Kiely Patricia Peirsol Hild M Peters
Ann Ringstad Rich Rogers Amy Russell William Walters
John S. Whitehead Brenda L Wilbur Judith L Williams
Student - ( 0 members)